(864) 977-7000
 

FALL 2018

 

Wed, 22-Aug 10:00 a.m.   

Ignite--Chad Poe   

 

Wed, 22-Aug 7:00 p.m.     

Ignite--Chad Poe    

 

Thurs, 23-Aug 7:00 p.m.   

Ignite--Chad Poe     

 

Fri, 24-Aug 10:00 a.m.       

Ignite--Chad Poe  

 

Mon, 27-Aug 10:00 a.m.   

Dr. Gene Fant, President, North Greenville University

 

Wed, 29-Aug 10:00 a.m.   

Dr. Steve Crouse, VP for Campus Ministries/Senior Campus Pastor

 

Mon, 03-Sep                         

Labor Day (no classes)

 

Wed, 05-Sep 10:00 a.m.   

Dr. Walter Strickland, III Assistant Professor of Systematic and Contextual Theology/Assistant VP for Kingdom Diversity Initiative, SEBTS

 

Mon, 10-Sep 10:00 a.m.   

Global Impact Conference--Dr. David Garrison, Former IMB Missionary/Administrator and Founder

 

Mon, 10-Sep 7:00 p.m.      

Global Impact Conference--Dr. David Garrison, Former IMB Missionary/Administrator and Founder

 

Tues, 11-Sep 7:00 p.m.      

Global Impact Conference--Dr. David Garrison, Former IMB Missionary/Administrator and Founder

 

Wed. 12-Sep 10:00 a.m.   

Global Impact Conference--Dr. David Garrison, Former IMB Missionary/Administrator and Founder

 

Mon, 17-Sep 10:00 a.m.   

Jim DeMint, President, The Heritage Foundation

 

Wed, 19-Sep 10:00 a.m.   

Dr. Nathan Finn, NGU's Provost and Dean of the Faculty

 

What field would you like to study?