(864) 977-7000
 


Wednesday, 31-Jan 10:00 AM-Jay Hardwick          

Team Leader, Church Planting, SCBC, Columbia, SC   

      

Campus Band

Monday, 5-Feb 10:00 AM - Will Goubert

Student-Led – “Who We Worship”

Campus Band

 


Monday, 5-Feb 7:00 PM - Alex Gore   

Student-Led – “What Is Worship?

 


Tuesday, 6-Feb 7:00 PM - Jonathan Oh, Megan Miller, Quinn Varnado, Kenna Babson, Kiefer Mendoza

Student-Led Panel Discussion – “How Do We Worship?”

Haley Burton

 


Wednesday, 7-Feb 10:00 AM - Eden Crain   

Student-Led – “When We Worship”

Urban Wood

 


Thursday, 8-Feb 7:00 PM - James Barnes

Student-Led – “Why We Worship”

BCM Band

 

   
Friday, 9-Feb 10:00 PM - Chris Carpenter

Student-Led – “Where Do We Worship?”

No Music


   
Monday, 12-Feb 10:00 AM - Dr. Alvin Summers   

Associate Minister of Music, First Baptist Church, Indian Trail, NC

Joyful Sound

 

Wednesday, 14-Feb 10:00 AM - Jody Jennings

NGU's Associate Campus Minister Campus Band

 

Monday, 19-Feb 10:00 AM - Dr. Bruce Ashford

Provost, Dean of the Faculty, and Professor of Theology and Culture at Southeastern Baptist

Theological Seminary, Wake Forest, NC    Music Department 

 


Wednesday, 21-Feb 10:00 AM - Dr. D. J. Horton

Anderson Mill Baptist Church, Spartanburg, SC

Campus Band



Monday, 26-Feb 10:00 AM

The Traveling Team - Reaching the World Tomorrow by Mobilizing the Campus Today

Jeanene Smith Group



Wednesday, 28-Feb 10:00 AM - Joyful Sound

NGU's BCM Ensemble

Joyful Sound



Monday, 12-Mar 10:00 AM - Douglas Gresham, Actor, Biographer, Film and Record Producer, Malta

Christian Worldview Week: Douglas Gresham: C.S. Lewis stepson; actor, speaker, and Executive Producer for the Narnia film series. 

Campus Band



Monday, 12-Mar 7:00 PM – Douglas Gresham and Paul McCusker discuss the life and teaching of C.S. Lewis. Questions and answers will be taken from the audience.

Christian Worldview: Douglas Gresham: C.S. Lewis stepson; actor, speaker, and Executive Producer for the Narnia film series.  Paul McCusker: Lewis biographer; award-winning Producer of Focus on the Family’s Adventures in Odyssey.

Campus Band



Tuesday, 13-Mar 7:00 PM – Paul McCusker

Christian Worldview: Paul McCusker: Lewis biographer; award-winning Producer of Focus on the Family’s Adventures in Odyssey.

Campus Band



Wednesday, 14-Mar 10:00 AM - Janet Mefferd

Christian Worldview: Host of the Janet Mefferd Today show heard daily on 420 radio station throughout North America. Janet comments on news and culture from a Christian Worldview perspective.

Campus Band



Friday, 16-Mar 10:00 AM – TBA

FCA

No Music



Monday, 19-Mar 10:00 AM - Dr. Ken Hemphill

Special Assistant to the President, NGU

Music Department


   
Wednesday, 21-Mar 10:00 AM - Dr. John Mark Yeats

Associate Professor of Church History, Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, Kansas City, MO   

Campus Band



Monday, 26-Mar 10:00 AM - ACT II   

NGU's BCM Drama Troupe

 

Tuesday, 27-Mar 7:00 PM - NGU Campus Band   

NGU's BCM Worship Band

 

Wednesday, 28-Mar 10:00 AM – Rob Dempsey

His Radio 89.3, Greenville

Campus Band



Monday, 2-Apr 10:00 AM – Dr. Curtis Horn, NGU Christian Studies Professor

Music Department



Wednesday, 4-Apr 10:00 AM - Dr. Toney Parks

Mt. Sinai Baptist Church, Greenville, SC

Campus Band



Friday, 6-Apr 10:00 AM - Korean Children's Choir - CANCELLED


Monday, 9-Apr 10:00 AM - Academic Awards

NO MUSIC



Wednesday, 11-Apr 10:00 AM – Pastor Paul Jimenez, First Baptist Church, Taylors, SC

Campus Band

 


Friday, 13-Apr 10:00 AM – Dr. Gene Fant's Presidential Inauguration           
NOTE: This chapel event will be about 1.75 hours

 

Friday, 13-Apr 7:00 PM –

Joyful Sound 40th Anniversary Celebration



Monday, 16-Apr 10:00 AM - Missions and Ministry Commissioning Service

Campus Band

What field would you like to study?