(864) 977-7000
 

Dr. Gene C. Fant, Jr.

President

President@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7018

 

Executive Council

 

Dr. Randall J. Pannell

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor for Christian Studies

Randall.Pannell@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7011

(864) 877-3052

 

Dr. Tony Beam

Vice President for Student Services

Christian Worldview & Student Advocate

Tony.Beam@ngu.edu

(864) 977-2008

 

Dr. Stephen G. Crouse

Vice President for Campus Ministries

Steve.Crouse@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7022

 

Tim Huggins

Vice President for Information Technology

Tim.Huggins@ngu.edu

(864) 663-7505

 

Michelle Sabou

Vice President for Business Affairs

Michelle.Sabou@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7004

Keli Sewell

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Keli.Sewell@ngu.edu

(864) 663-7501

Mick Daniel

 

Vice President for Campus Enhancement Services

 

Mick.Daniel@ngu.edu

 

(864) 663-7513

Jan McDonald

Director of Athletics

Jan.McDonald@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7151

 

Angie Watson

Administrative Assistant to the President

Angie.Watson@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7018