(864) 977-7000
 
PA HOME
WELCOME
FACULTY & STAFF
APPLICATION PROCESS
TUITION, FEES, & FINANCIAL AID
HANDBOOKS
PA PROFESSION
PA CONTACT & LOCATION

For information and questions on admission into the PA Medicine Program, send your inquiry to: paadmissions@ngu.edu

 

 

PA Trained Faculty

 



Professor Jordan Hairr, MPAS, PA-C
Program Director

jordan.hairr@ngu.edu

Hairr Bio

 

Professor Kaye Rickman, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Didactic Education

kaye.rickman@ngu.edu

Rickman Bio

 

Professor Jenna Rolfs, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Global Health Outreach
Director of Clinical Education 

jenna.rolfs@ngu.edu

Rolfs Bio

 

Professor Len Eidson, MSPAS, PA-C
Principal Faculty

william.eidson@ngu.edu

Eidson Bio

 

Professor Kelcye Richards, MMS, PA-C
PA Faculty

kelcye.richards@ngu.edu

Richards' Bio

 

Professor Alexandra Brandenburg, MPAS, PA-C
PA Faculty

alexandra.brandenburg@ngu.edu

Brandenburg Bio

 

 

 

Science/Pharm/Medical Faculty

 

Dr. Noel Brownlee
Medical Director

noel.brownlee@ngu.edu

Brownlee Bio

 

Dr. Cathleen Ciesielski
Science Faculty

cathleen.ciesielski@ngu.edu

Ciesielski Bio

 

Dr. W. Joshua Guffey
Pharmacokinetics Faculty

josh.guffey@ngu.edu

Guffey Bio

 

 

Staff

 

Dorinda Brown
Program Secretary

dorinda.brown@ngu.edu

Brown Bio


 

Graduate School of Health Science - Support 

 

Dr. Gregory Davenport
Dean for the Graduate School of Health Science
Chair for the Department of PA Medicine

gregory.davenport@ngu.edu

Davenport Bio

 

Katie Shamblin
Programs Manager for the Graduate School of Health Science
Assistant Clinical Coordinator

katie.shamblin@ngu.edu

Shamblin Bio

 

Brittani Wardell, MPA
Director of Admissions and Public Relations for the Graduate School of Health Science

brittani.wardell@ngu.edu

Wardell Bio

 

 

PA Resources

 

 

What field would you like to study?