(864) 977-7000
 


 

 

Kady Floyd

Student Body President

Floyd0819@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Alex Gore

Student Body Vice President

gore6289@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Blake Patton

Senior Class President

patton5937@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Jonathon Oh

Senior Class Vice President

oh4753@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Jon Ross Fordree

Junior Class President

Fordree4240@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Emily Brown

Junior Class Vice President

Brown4529@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Allison Yeater

Sophomore Class President

yeater6491@ngu.edu

 

 

Adam Kelly

Sophomore Class Vice President

Kelly7012@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Zion Dendy

Freshman Class President

Dendy9433@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Chase Bridges

Freshman Class President

Bridges8999@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Mary Margaret Shelley

Secretary

Shelley2138@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Sara Kocsis

Treasurer

Kocsis2598@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Watson

Director of Student Outreach

watson4073@ngu.edu

 

 

 

Stuart Floyd

Staff Advisor

stuart.floyd@ngu.edu

 

North Greenville University’s Student Government Association exists for the purpose of promoting student leadership, encouraging involvement, enriching students’ lives, and acts as a voice for the student body.  

Accounting Club

Animal Science Club

Baptist Collegiate Ministry

Beta Beta Beta (TriBeta) - National Biology Honor Society

Big and Little Program

Biology Club

The Birds and the Bees Garden Club

Campus Ambassadors

Chaplain Ministry

Christians United for Israel (CUFI)

Crusader Outdoor Adventure and Recreation (COAR)

Criminal Justice and Legal Studies Club

Crusader Craft Club

Crusader Crazies

Disc Golf Club

Early Childhood Association

Emergency Medical Response Team (EMRT)

Film Club

Health Science Club

Hindi and Indian Culture Club

International Club

Lit Bits

Marching Band

“The Mountain Laurel”

NGU Debate Society

NGU Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

NGU Quiz Bowl

NGU Slackers

NGU Young Americans for Freedom (YAF)

Ninja Geese - Ultimate Frisbee Club

Phi Beta Lambda, Inc. - Collegiate division of Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

Pro Life Club

Psi Chi - International Honor Society in Psychology

Psychology Club

Raisin’ the Random Improv Team

Reserve Officers’ Training Corps (ROTC)

Romans 15:4

Sigma Tau Delta - International English Honor Society

Stew: A Sustainability Club

Student Government Association (SGA)

Student Marketing Association (SMA)

Teacher Education Association (TEA)

Tikvah International Club

“The Vision

Vision48 News

Young Life