(864) 977-7000
 

Dr. Gene C. Fant, Jr.

President

President@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7018

 

Executive Council

Rich Grimm

Executive Vice President

Rich.Grimm@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7010

Dr. Tony Beam

Vice President for Student Life

Christian Worldview & Student Advocate

Tony.Beam@ngu.edu

(864) 977-2008

Dr. Stephen G. Crouse

Vice President for Campus Ministries

Steve.Crouse@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7022

Mick Daniel

Vice President for Campus Enhancement Services

Mick.Daniel@ngu.edu

(864) 663-7513

 

Dr. Nathan A. Finn

Provost and Dean of the University Faculty

Nathan.Finn@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7011

 

Tim Huggins

Vice President for Information Technology

Tim.Huggins@ngu.edu

(864) 663-7505

Jan McDonald

Director of Athletics

Jan.McDonald@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7151

 

Marty O' Gwynn

Vice President for Advancement and University Engagement

Marty.OGwynn@ngu.edu

(864) 977-2093

 

Michelle Sabou

Senior Vice President for Finance

Michelle.Sabou@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7004

Keli Sewell

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Keli.Sewell@ngu.edu

(864) 663-7501

Angie Watson

Administrative Assistant to the President

Angie.Watson@ngu.edu

(864) 977-7018