(864) 977-7000
 
PA HOME
ABOUT US
ADMISSIONS
TUITION, FEES, & FINANCIAL AID
CURRICULUM
HANDBOOKS
CONTACT

As students pursue their Master of Medical Science degree (MMS), they are mentored, trained, and taught by our seasoned and highly qualified faculty and staff. For admissions information and questions about the PA Medicine program, please send your inquiries to paadmissions@ngu.edu.

 

 

Professor Jordan Hairr, MSPAS, PA-C
PA Medicine Chair & Program Director, Assistant Professor

jordan.hairr@ngu.edu

Hairr Bio

 

Professor Kaye Rickman, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Didactic Education, Assistant Professor

kaye.rickman@ngu.edu

Rickman Bio

 

Professor Becky Ulrich, MPA, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

becky.ulrich@ngu.edu

Ulrich Bio

 

Cathleen Ciesielski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

cathleen.ciesielski@ngu.edu

Ciesielski Bio

 

Professor Kelcye Richards, MMS, PA-C
PA-C Principal Faculty, Assistant Professor

kelcye.richards@ngu.edu

Richards Bio

 

Professor Alexandra Brandenburg, MPAS, PA-C
PA-C Principal Faculty, Assistant Professor

alexandra.brandenburg@ngu.edu

Brandenburg Bio

 


Professor Allison Simon, MMS, PA-C
PA-C Principal Faculty, Assistant Professor

allison.simon@ngu.edu

Simon Bio

 

Noel Brownlee, MD
Medical Director

noel.brownlee@ngu.edu

Brownlee Bio

 

W. Joshua Guffey, PharmD
Instructional Faculty

josh.guffey@ngu.edu

Guffey Bio

 

Katie Shamblin, MBA
Programs Manager, Director of Global Health Outreach

katie.shamblin@ngu.edu

Shamblin Bio

 

Brittani Wardell, MPA
Director of Admissions and Student Services

brittani.wardell@ngu.edu

Wardell Bio

 

 

Dorinda Brown
Program Secretary

dorinda.brown@ngu.edu

Brown Bio

 

 

 

PA Resources

 

 

What field would you like to study?